The following roster outlines our current Plastics Industry Association (PLASTICS) officers. 

Jim Murphy, Chair
President and CEO
Davis Standard, LLC

Wylie Royce, Vice Chair
Senior Vice President
Royce Associates

Phil Wilson, Treasurer
Business Intelligence Manager
BASF Performance Polymers

Tad McGwire, Secretary
Industrial Heater Corp.

Jay Olson, Officer- at- Large
Materials & Engineering Technology Manager
Deere & Company

Paul Augustowski, Officer- at- Large
Senior Vice President, Olefins & Polyolefins Americas

James Clark, Officer- at- Large
Senior Vice President-Human Resources
Printpack, Inc.

Fred Daniell, Immediate Past Chair
Kureha America Inc.