For more information, contact:

Kim Holmes
VP, Sustainability

Sustainability Advisory Board Mission Statement

The PLASTICS Sustainability Advisory Board is made up of representatives from all segments of the supply chain and interested specific end markets who act as a steering committee, guiding the association’s sustainability work. This group will prioritize opportunities, steer projects across the broader organization, and ensure the success of efforts are measurable so the industry’s environmental and societal impacts are understood.  Members will serve as liaisons to communicate sustainability priorities throughout the organization to provide clear direction and ensure sustainability efforts are effectively and successfully implemented.

Board Members:

Member Name Member Company Representing
Christopher P. Pearce S.C. Johnson Public Policy Advisory Board
Craig Bashore Fabri-Kal Corporation Rigid Plastics Packaging Group (RPPG)
David McLain Printpack Inc. Processors Council
John R. Farney ACS Group Sterling Division Equipment Council
Eric Connell Toyota Motor North America, Inc. Transportation and Industrial Plastics Committee (TIP)
Heidi Lyn Freeman Mitsubishi Polyester Film, Inc. Environment, Health, and Safety Committee (EHS+)
Holli W. Alexander Eastman Chemical Company Material Supplier Council
Jason Keiswetter Petoskey Plastics Incorporated Flexible Film and Bag Division
Joseph Jankowski Braskem America Bioplastics Division
Michael G. Borchardt Clorox Brand Owners Council
Monica H. Filyaw PolyQuest Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Packaging Materials Committee (FDCPMC)
Philip R. Rozenski NOVOLEX American Progressive Bag Alliance
Rob Flores Berry Global Group, Inc. Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Applications Committee (PMDAC)
Jon Timbers Americas Styrenics Recycling Committee